Advisory Board

The RBTE Advisory Board provide invaluable support, guidance to ensure RBTE delivers what the industry wants from an exhibition. They also give key insights into their day to day issues and challenges that then plays a vital role in ensuring the seminar and conference programme is the highest possible to give retailers the information they need. They help to validate the submissions, the programme and presentations.

2018 Advisory Board Members

Marcel Borlin
Chief Technology Officer

Madeleine Melson
Chief Customer Officer
Amara Living Ltd

Kash Ghedia
Head of Technology
Dixons Carphone

Chris Griffiths, Director of Change, House of Fraser

Chris Griffiths
Director of Change Delivery
House of Fraser

Martin Draper, Technology Director, Liberty

Martin Draper
Technology Director

Richard Jenkins
Head of RFID Programme
Marks & Spencer

Mark Lewis
Head of Change and Portfolio
John Lewis

Jason Cook
Head of IT
Neal's Yard Remedies 

David Cabreza
Director International Distribution
Hilton Worldwide 

Dan Orteu
‎Chief Operating Officer and Chief Technical Officer
Anya Hindmarch

Charles de Clerck
Customer Relationship Manager

Fabrice Khullar
‎Head of Product | Online & Omnichannel

Adam Bialy
Head of Payment Technology | Senior Product Owner

Karen Harris
Managing Director
Intu Digital

Dave Abbott
Head of Instore Technology

Jamie Korda
Retail Enterprise Architect

Nik Drew
Business Transformation & Programme Manager

Martin Alden
Head of Commercial Development
Wyevale Garden Centres

Don Marshall
Multi Channel Director

Our brands

rde logordse logoer logordw logo